Skip to Content
Bybel Rutledge LLP

Professionals

 

Nicholas  Bybel, Jr. Nicholas Bybel, Jr.
Partner

ph: 717.731.8300
fx: 717.731.8205

bybel@bybelrutledge.com
vCard

G.  Philip Rutledge G. Philip Rutledge
Partner 

ph: 717.731.8301
fx: 717.731.8205

rutledge@bybelrutledge.com
vCard
L.  Renee Lieux L. Renee Lieux
Partner

ph: 717.731.8303
fx: 717.731.8205

lieux@bybelrutledge.com
vCard
Erik Gerhard Erik Gerhard
Partner

ph: 717.731.8302
fx: 717.731.8205

gerhard@bybelrutledge.com
vCard
Louise S. Hutchinson Louise S. Hutchinson
Partner

ph: 717.731.1850
fx: 717.731.8205

hutchinson@bybelrutledge.com
vCard
Carter D. Frantz Carter D. Frantz 
Partner 

ph: 717.525.7178
fx: 717.731.8205

frantz@bybelrutledge.com
vCard
Lauren E. Hokamp Lauren E. Hokamp 
Associate 

ph: 717.731.9065
fx: 717.731.8205

hokamp@bybelrutledge.com
vCard

Community Involvement.  At Bybel Rutledge, we believe in supporting the activities of non-profit organizations in the communities in which we practice.

Employment Opportunities. At Bybel Rutledge LLP, we seek to attract talented individuals with integrity, drive and intellect and provide them with challenging and exciting professional opportunities.

Client Login